Latest Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in Latest Services Thu, 27 Feb 2020 06:41:34 +0530 en-us http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/blasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing Blasting Services in Maharashtra, India. We offer a comprehensive range of Blasting Services, which includes Abrasive Blasting Services, Sandblasting Services, Grit Blasting Services, Copper Slag Blasting Services, etc. Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and industry knowledge, we have emerged as a giant provider of Coating Services. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. Under this, we offer Protective Coating Services, Epoxy Coating Services, Aluminium Coating Services, Zinc Spray Coating Service, etc. Abrasive Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/abrasive-blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/abrasive-blasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major provider of Abrasive Blasting Services in Maharashtra, India. Our offered services are highly praised for their reliability, excellence, and timely execution. Abrasive blasting is done on various kinds of surfaces like steel, concrete, etc. Sandblasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/sandblasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/sandblasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading providers of Sandblasting Services in Maharashtra, India. These services are widely adopted for the purpose of cleaning and smoothing the surfaces of various machines. Grit Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/grit-blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/grit-blasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and immense knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prominent provider of Grit Blasting Service. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. Copper Slag Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/copper-slag-blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/copper-slag-blasting-services.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant provider of Copper Slag Blasting Services in Maharashtra, India. These services are performed on ships, bridges, etc. for the purpose of removing the tough dust and paints. Garnet Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/garnet-blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/garnet-blasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in providing Garnet Blasting Service. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We render these services under the supervision of industry experts in compliance with the predefined international standards. Glass Bead Blasting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/glass-bead-blasting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/glass-bead-blasting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in providing Glass Bead Blasting Services in Maharashtra, India. We are well-equipped with the advanced tools and machines for rendering a high-quality glass bead blasting service. These services are useful for cleaning and finishing various kinds of surfaces. Protective Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/protective-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/protective-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished providers of Protective Coating Services in Maharashtra, India. These services are highly recommended for protecting various structured form corrosion and harmful chemicals. Epoxy Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/epoxy-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/epoxy-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as one of the leading providers of Epoxy Coating Services. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. These services are highly demanded by various industries like food, electronics, etc. Aluminium Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/aluminium-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/aluminium-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent providers of Aluminium Coating Services in Maharashtra, India. Our skilled professionals thoroughly follow the instructions of the client while rendering these services. Aluminium Coating is done on various surfaces, Zinc Spray Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/zinc-spray-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/zinc-spray-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is earnestly engaged in providing Zinc Spray Coating Services. We are based in Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of deft professionals, who render these services by using the utmost advanced tools and machines. Polyurethane Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/polyurethane-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/polyurethane-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading providers of Polyurethane Coating Services in Maharashtra, India. These are highly recommended for providing a glossy finish on various surfaces. Polyurethane coating provides resistance to corrosion, chemicals, weather conditions, etc. Wrapping Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/wrapping-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/wrapping-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in providing Wrapping Coating Services in Maharashtra, India. These services are widely performed on pipes, to protect them from corrosion, abrasion, chemicals and other elements. Pipeline Coating Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/pipeline-coating-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/pipeline-coating-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished providers of Pipeline Coating Services in Maharashtra, India. We use the finest grade chemical compounds and latest tools for rendering these services. Painting Inspection Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/painting-inspection-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/painting-inspection-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in providing Painting Inspection Services. We are based in Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of experienced professionals, which renders these services in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Coating Consulting Services http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/coating-consulting-services.htm http://www.jsmenterprises.co.in/coating-consulting-services.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major provider of Coating Consulting Services. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India.